p4-api@lists.p4.org

P4-API: "Discussion list for P4 API Working Group

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Topics For Friday's Call
1 messages
BO
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 7:51 AM
Save the Date: May 18-20, P4 2021 Workshop!
1 messages
P
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 9:23 PM
Minutes for 12/18/2020 meeting
1 messages
AB
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 6:25 PM
WG meeting starts in 5
1 messages
AB
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 5:22 PM
P4Runtime v1.3.0 has been released
1 messages
AB
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 3:26 AM
Updated invitation: P4 API WG meeting @ Every 2 weeks from 9:30am to 10:30am on Friday from Fri Oct 9 to Thu Nov 19 (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 6:56 PM
Updated invitation: P4 API WG meeting @ Every 2 weeks from 9:30am to 10:30am on Friday from Fri Sep 11 to Thu Nov 19 (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 6:56 PM
Updated invitation with note: P4 API WG meeting @ Every 4 weeks from 9:30am to 10:30am on Friday (PST) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 6:56 PM
Minutes for 11/20/2020 meeting
1 messages
AB
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 6:52 PM
Meeting starting
1 messages
AB
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 5:32 PM
Canceled event with note: P4 API WG meeting @ Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:30am - 10:30am (PST) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 4:11 AM
Cancelling 11/06/2020 meeting
1 messages
AB
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 4:10 AM
Minutes for 10/23/2020 meeting
1 messages
AB
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 10:55 PM
Minutes for 10/09/2020
1 messages
AB
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 5:41 PM
Minutes for 09/25/2020 meeting
1 messages
AB
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 8:06 PM
P4Runtime IANA request approved!
3 messages
AB
KW
JP
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 11:47 PM
Minutes for 09/11/2020 meeting
1 messages
AB
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 10:51 PM
Updated invitation with note: P4 API WG meeting @ Every 2 weeks from 9:30am to 10:30am on Friday (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 5:31 PM
P4 API WG Meeting just started
1 messages
AB
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 4:35 PM
Updated invitation with note: P4 API WG meeting @ Every 2 weeks from 9:30am to 10:30am on Friday (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 7:17 PM
Updated invitation: P4 API WG meeting @ Every 2 weeks from 10:30am to 11:30am on Wednesday from Wed Jun 3 to Tue Sep 8 (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 7:17 PM
resuming P4 API WG meetings
7 messages
AB
BO
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 7:16 PM
Canceled event with note: P4 API WG meeting @ Wed Aug 26, 2020 10:30am - 11:30am (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 5:39 PM
Canceled event with note: P4 API WG meeting @ Wed Aug 12, 2020 10:30am - 11:30am (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 8:37 PM
Canceled event with note: P4 API WG meeting @ Wed Jul 29, 2020 10:30am - 11:30am (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 5:14 PM
Next page