p4-api@lists.p4.org

P4-API: "Discussion list for P4 API Working Group

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
No P4 API WG meeting today
1 messages
AB
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 5:36 PM
Canceled event with note: P4 API WG meeting @ Wed Jul 15, 2020 10:30am - 11:30am (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 6:17 AM
P4Runtime v1.2.0 has been released!
2 messages
AB
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 12:43 AM
Minutes for 07/01/2020 meeting
1 messages
AB
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 6:14 PM
P4Runtime v1.2.0-rc.1 released
1 messages
AB
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 3:21 AM
Minutes for 06/17/2020 meeting
1 messages
AB
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 7:14 PM
Minutes for 06/03/2020 meeting
1 messages
AB
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 11:34 PM
June 3rd meeting
1 messages
AB
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 2:01 AM
Minutes for 05/20/2020 meeting
1 messages
AB
Wed, May 20, 2020 6:29 PM
Invitation: P4 API WG meeting @ Every 2 weeks from 10:30am to 11:30am on Wednesday (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Wed, May 20, 2020 5:40 PM
zoom meeting
1 messages
AB
Wed, May 20, 2020 5:36 PM
Minutes for 05/06/2020 meeting
2 messages
AB
SS
Wed, May 20, 2020 5:35 PM
Updated invitation with note: P4 API WG meeting @ Wed May 20, 2020 10:30am - 11:30am (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Wed, May 6, 2020 8:09 PM
Updated invitation with note: P4 API WG meeting @ Every 2 weeks from 10:30am to 11:30am on Wednesday (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Wed, May 6, 2020 8:09 PM
Updated invitation with note: P4 API WG meeting @ Wed May 6, 2020 10:30am - 11:30am (PDT) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Wed, May 6, 2020 8:09 PM
Updated invitation with note: P4 API WG meeting @ Every 2 weeks from 10:30am to 11:30am on Wednesday (PST) (p4-api@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AB
Wed, May 6, 2020 8:09 PM
new meeting invite
1 messages
AB
Wed, May 6, 2020 5:46 PM
Register Today! P4 Expert Roundtable Series
1 messages
P
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 8:03 PM
Minutes for 04/22/2020 meeting
1 messages
AB
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 2:13 AM
Minutes for 04/08/2020 meeting
1 messages
AB
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 8:15 PM
Minutes for 03/25/2020
1 messages
AB
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 11:55 PM
DEADLINE EXTENDED: Call for Proposals for P4 Expert Roundtable Series
1 messages
P
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 9:40 PM
CFP Closing in 3 Days! P4 Expert Roundtable Series
1 messages
P
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1:09 AM
Minutes for 03/11/2020
1 messages
AB
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 11:49 PM
P4 Summit Announcement
1 messages
P
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:09 PM
Next page