p4-arch@lists.p4.org

P4 Architecture Working Group

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Notes from 2021-Feb-24 PSA implementation status meeting
1 messages
AF
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 10:15 PM
Invitation: PSA implementation status meeting @ Every 14 days from 1pm to 2pm from Wed Feb 24 to Wed Jul 28 (PST) (p4-arch@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AF
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 5:28 PM
PSA implementation status meeting
1 messages
AF
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 5:10 PM
Notes from 2020-Dec-14 PNA meeting
1 messages
AF
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 3:13 PM
Portable NIC Architecture (PNA) work group meeting 2020-Dec-14
1 messages
AF
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 2:00 PM
P4.org Portable NIC Architecture work group meeting
1 messages
AF
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 3:54 PM
Reminder: No PSA implementation status meeting today
1 messages
AF
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 5:56 PM
Brebner appointed as P4 Architecture Working Group Co-Chair
3 messages
H
NF
NM
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 2:11 PM
Notes from 2020-Oct-14 PSA implementation status meeting
1 messages
AF
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 3:44 AM
PSA implementation meeting 2020-Oct-07 1-2pm Pacific time is on
1 messages
AF
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 7:29 PM
Notes from 2020-Sep-30 PSA implementation status meeting
1 messages
AF
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 3:14 PM
PSA implementation meeting 2020-Sep-24 1-2pm Pacific time is on
1 messages
AF
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 5:34 PM
PSA implementation status meeting 2020-Sep-16 1-2pm Pacific
1 messages
AF
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 5:49 PM
Invitation: PSA implementation meeting @ Weekly from 1pm to 2pm on Wednesday from Wed Sep 16 to Wed Oct 28 (PDT) (p4-arch@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AF
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 5:45 PM
Notes from 2020-Sep-10 PSA implementation meeting
1 messages
AF
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:49 PM
2020-Sep-09 PSA meeting 1-2pm Pacific Time is on
1 messages
AF
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:50 PM
Invitation: PSA implementation status meeting @ Wed Sep 9, 2020 1pm - 2pm (PDT) (p4-arch@lists.p4.org)
1 messages
AF
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:49 PM
Notes from 2020-Sep-02 PSA meeting
1 messages
AF
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 5:34 AM
2020-Sep-02 PSA meeting 1-2pm Pacific Time is on
1 messages
AF
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 7:51 PM
PSA status meeting 2020-Aug-26 1-2pm Pacific time is ON
1 messages
AF
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 7:54 PM
Notes from 2020-Aug-19 PSA meeting
1 messages
AF
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 5:20 PM
PSA meeting 2020-Aug-19 1-2pm Pacific Time
1 messages
AF
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6:02 PM
Notes from 2020-Aug-12 PSA meeting
1 messages
AF
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 5:15 PM
2020-Aug-12 PSA meeting is on at 1pm Pacific Time
1 messages
AF
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 7:10 PM
2020-Aug-05 No PSA v2 meeting today
1 messages
AF
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 7:56 PM
Next page