p4-dev@lists.p4.org

list for questions/discussion of p4 programs and tools

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
p4 - onos - ngsdn --- LLDP - Link discovery service
2 messages
PM
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 8:22 PM
Communication between clone packet and original packet
5 messages
AF
SG
H
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 8:10 PM
Same hash value for different parameters.
21 messages
SG
H
AF
EO
MR
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 2:39 PM
Way to concatenate two header fields two gather in P4
8 messages
SG
MB
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 1:57 AM
Flightplan demo & FDP video
6 messages
NS
SG
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 5:19 AM
How can add different P4 programs to different switches in mininet setting?
3 messages
SG
EO
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 5:51 PM
About queueing_metadata association with specific egress_port
3 messages
BS
AF
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 8:28 PM
Issue in mininet when log_msg function is used many times.
3 messages
SG
AF
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 11:19 PM
Issue with RST msg created in side switch.
3 messages
SG
AF
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 8:56 PM
Announcing P4-TrafficTool for generating/parsing traffic with custom packet formats
4 messages
H
RJ
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 4:31 PM
Query regarding tools to measure bandwidth, RTT and memory in mininet setup
2 messages
SG
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 10:46 PM
Query over clone feature in BMv2
6 messages
SG
AF
NS
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 10:44 PM
Developer Economics Survey is now open
1 messages
AI
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 5:49 PM
Increase in deq_timedelta when enq_qdepth increases
8 messages
BS
AF
RJ
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 3:47 AM
Per port bandwidth utilization information
5 messages
BS
DG
RJ
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 7:25 PM
Pronto & Aether nodes
3 messages
H
CC
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 4:31 PM
P4 BMV2 switch mininet cluster edition support
1 messages
BS
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 1:23 AM
Flightplan
8 messages
H
NS
MB
VP
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 12:13 AM
Question over re-circulation feature in P4 BMv2 switch
6 messages
SG
AF
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 8:35 PM
Need some cheatsheat for TCAM table entries (ternary matching)
3 messages
SG
H
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 4:50 AM
Re: [P4-dev] packet replication and elimination
2 messages
ST
SG
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 9:34 AM
Re: [P4-dev] packet replication and elimination
2 messages
ST
SG
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 5:28 PM
Can we implement the following code snippet in P4 switches
2 messages
DD
H
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 3:18 PM
p4vpp?
8 messages
H
FL
SS
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:12 PM
print functionality in P4 for printing parse header and meta-data
14 messages
SG
MB
H
AF
FL
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 11:24 AM
Next page