p4-dev@lists.p4.org

list for questions/discussion of p4 programs and tools

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
number of pipelines for different models
5 messages
V
AF
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 1:31 PM
Question about "P416 Programming for Intel Tofino Using Intel P4 Studio - Vladimir Gurevich & Andy Fingerhut, Intel" Demonstration
2 messages
AF
FM
Mon, May 24, 2021 5:48 PM
FDP
1 messages
NS
Thu, May 20, 2021 12:15 AM
Flightplan demo & FDP video
7 messages
NS
SG
Mon, May 10, 2021 3:26 AM
Tuple and variable manipulation
7 messages
FM
AF
MB
Sun, May 9, 2021 9:37 PM
Difficulties implementing Switch statement for ingress_port
4 messages
FM
AF
MB
Mon, May 3, 2021 10:30 AM
Re: XOR operation in P4_16
2 messages
FM
Sat, May 1, 2021 6:26 PM
Re: XOR operation in P4_16
4 messages
FM
NS
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 5:02 PM
XOR operation in P4_16
2 messages
FM
NS
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 2:17 PM
p4_16 - hardcoded IP addresses
2 messages
FM
NS
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 2:53 PM
Antonin Bas to give talk on P4Runtime API server implementation in simple_switch_grpc
3 messages
AF
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 10:13 PM
Save the Date: May 18-20, P4 2021 Workshop!
1 messages
P
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 9:23 PM
p4 - onos - ngsdn --- LLDP - Link discovery service
2 messages
PM
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 8:22 PM
Communication between clone packet and original packet
5 messages
AF
SG
H
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 8:10 PM
Same hash value for different parameters.
21 messages
SG
H
AF
EO
MR
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 2:39 PM
Way to concatenate two header fields two gather in P4
8 messages
SG
MB
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 1:57 AM
How can add different P4 programs to different switches in mininet setting?
3 messages
SG
EO
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 5:51 PM
About queueing_metadata association with specific egress_port
3 messages
BS
AF
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 8:28 PM
Issue in mininet when log_msg function is used many times.
3 messages
SG
AF
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 11:19 PM
Issue with RST msg created in side switch.
3 messages
SG
AF
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 8:56 PM
Announcing P4-TrafficTool for generating/parsing traffic with custom packet formats
4 messages
H
RJ
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 4:31 PM
Query regarding tools to measure bandwidth, RTT and memory in mininet setup
2 messages
SG
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 10:46 PM
Query over clone feature in BMv2
6 messages
SG
AF
NS
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 10:44 PM
Developer Economics Survey is now open
1 messages
AI
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 5:49 PM
Increase in deq_timedelta when enq_qdepth increases
8 messages
BS
AF
RJ
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 3:47 AM
Next page